Who are we?!

I’m Michele White! I’m 24 years old, born and raised in Las Vegas. I live in Vegas now with my oh so handsome husband, Joe! I love to sing and have spent many years of my life singing, dancing, and performing. I teach private voice and absolutely love it. There isn’t a better job in the world! michelewhite-squarespace.com

IMG_1705IMG_1962

Joe is finishing his last year at UNLV studying Health Care Administration. He is an intern at Southern Hills Hospital and is applying for Graduate schools right now. Joe loves playing sports, even though he has the world’s worst knees, and he is basically the best husband ever.

IMG_1716IMG_3905

We have a lot of family members! I have 6 siblings and Joe has 4! We have 14 nieces and nephews and my side of the family and 6 on his side. We also have tons of amazing cousins and Aunts and Uncles. Our families are the best!

IMG_4031 IMG_3315 IMG_1029IMG_3742

We love cooking together, although we hardly have time to do it together anymore, eating together (like seriously we love it), spending time with our families and friends, watching movies, going on fun vacations, taking awkward pictures (we try to make them cute, but it usually doesn’t work), making random music videos, and… well we love most everything, especially when we get to do it together (#cheesy… deal with it). We’re a bit quirky.

Watch our Honeymoon Video!— I hope this works!

Or this.

I’ll be doing the blogging, but anytime I say we I’m referring to me and Joe! Because after all #werebestfriendsweholdhands

Leave a Reply

